Photobucket

Chapter One -- It's Me!

snapshot_d2673225_92dfcb4a

Well, it's me -- Mirabella DiPotere. I've never kept a journal before, but mom got me this computer right before...well, we'll get to that.

Anyway, she wanted me to start writing about my life, so that one day I could pass everything on to the next generation. (Aaaack! Can you imagine me with a kid? Too funny!)

snapshot_d2673225_12dfcc77

Although, Maria's mine to look after now. She's so amazing, that sister of mine. She could be anything, anything at all. Me, I can barely keep my grades above a D! Soon, that'll be over though. College? Oh, I don't think college is for me.

All I want in life is to uncover the...the WITCH behind this DiPotere Curse. Although, I guess I'm a witch too, or at least I have some powers...but I'm really getting ahead of myself.

~*~

Put your here...

~*~

~*~

previous page - next page

The Legacy

MAIN Page

Table of Contents

Or skip to...

Eliza's Story

Mirabella's Story

A Letter from Maria

Bianca's Story

Life in Strangetown: My alternate DiPotere blog, where you can find all the background scoop on the characters. May contain spoilers!

Sims Groups

The Mess Hall: I'm a moderator here at this fabulous forum. Come check it out!

Sims Supernova: A group run by two awesome simmers!

TS2 Legacy Yahoo Group: Fun group of Legacy Simmers

Sims Blogs I'm Loving

The Wintersmiths

The Genius Family

Ugly Sim Kids

Deception Pass

Isle of Thyme

Other Links

GIMP: Like Photoshop, but FREE!

hosted by DiaryLand.com