Photobucket

Chapter Twenty-Two

22_1

Dear Mom

(and Dad and little Phebe and Miss Emmy)

You're all upstairs now. I would love to sneak up there for one last peak at my sleeping little sis, but I don't dare. I always thought something was wrong with me, now I know. I'm not just different, I'm not right at all. I'm evil. Or, evil is in me. Either way it doesn't matter.

I have to leave. When you find this, I'll be gone. I can't stay. I don't know why Death didn't take me with him. He should have. I don't deserve to live after what I did. I don't even know how it happened. But I'm going to find out and stop it, or...stop myself. No one will get hurt again because of me. I'll make sure of that.

Mom, I hope someday you can forgive me for what I did to you. I'm so sorry, so very very sorry.

Love,

Allie

~*~

Put your here...

~*~

~*~

previous page - next page

The Legacy

MAIN Page

Table of Contents

Or skip to...

Eliza's Story

Mirabella's Story

A Letter from Maria

Bianca's Story

Life in Strangetown: My alternate DiPotere blog, where you can find all the background scoop on the characters. May contain spoilers!

Sims Groups

The Mess Hall: I'm a moderator here at this fabulous forum. Come check it out!

Sims Supernova: A group run by two awesome simmers!

TS2 Legacy Yahoo Group: Fun group of Legacy Simmers

Sims Blogs I'm Loving

The Wintersmiths

The Genius Family

Ugly Sim Kids

Deception Pass

Isle of Thyme

Other Links

GIMP: Like Photoshop, but FREE!

hosted by DiaryLand.com