Photobucket

snapshot_12fd694e_d30fe71d

"Um, hello," said Bianca to the strange woman lingering near her mailbox. "Can I help you?"

snapshot_12fd694e_130fe789

"I am Miss Emmy, Fortuneteller extraordinaire, and Matchmaker to the Stars!" said the woman. "Do you require any matchmaking services, seeing as you're new in town?"

snapshot_12fd694e_930fe7b1

"Not that you look like you need any help, mind you. Your look is quite lovely, may I ask where you are from?"

snapshot_12fd694e_530fe7ab

"Well, I am quite new in town...in the country, in fact," said Bianca. "I come here from Italy for...for many reasons. We have many women there who possess the gift of sight -- or fortunetelling as you call it. My name is Bianca DiPotere. It's lovely to meet you."

snapshot_12fd694e_930fe7ce

"DiPotere?"

"Yes, why?" said Bianca.

"Nothing," said Miss Emmy. "Just...just a familiar name, that's all."

snapshot_12fd694e_530fe7f3

"Really?" said Bianca, "Because I'm..."

"I must be going," said Miss Emmy. "I will be in touch."

'The people here are so strange,' thought Bianca as she walked away. 'Maybe that's why it's called Strangetown."

snapshot_12fd694e_330fe7f7

Crystal ball, give me your sight.

Let what is dark fall in your light.

Show me what I seek to know,

Tomorrow's wisdom now bestow!

snapshot_12fd694e_f30fe812

"Could it be possible?"

snapshot_12fd694e_f30fe806

"A DiPotere lives!"

~*~

Put your here...

~*~

~*~

previous page - next page

The Legacy

MAIN Page

Table of Contents

Or skip to...

Eliza's Story

Mirabella's Story

A Letter from Maria

Bianca's Story

Life in Strangetown: My alternate DiPotere blog, where you can find all the background scoop on the characters. May contain spoilers!

Sims Groups

The Mess Hall: I'm a moderator here at this fabulous forum. Come check it out!

Sims Supernova: A group run by two awesome simmers!

TS2 Legacy Yahoo Group: Fun group of Legacy Simmers

Sims Blogs I'm Loving

The Wintersmiths

The Genius Family

Ugly Sim Kids

Deception Pass

Isle of Thyme

Other Links

GIMP: Like Photoshop, but FREE!

hosted by DiaryLand.com